>

Elstead Riding Club - British Riding Clubs Area 11 - Committee Members.CHAIRMAN

Penny Jann - 01483 414820
penny@elsteadridingclub.co.uk

SECRETARY

Tish Harwood - 07884 495940
tish@elsteadridingclub.co.uk

TREASURER

Jenny Dutton - 07773 654223
jenny@elsteadridingclub.co.uk

MEMBERSHIP

Marion Spencer - 07860 728519
marion@elsteadridingclub.co.uk

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Allison Kite - 07884 330087 - allison@elsteadridingclub.co.uk
(Welfare Officer.)

 

Bryony Briscoe - 01252 706917 - bryony@elsteadridingclub.co.uk

 

Caroline Dobbin - 07803 561040 - caroline@elsteadridingclub.co.uk

 

Claire Jackson - 07903 217622 - claire@elsteadridingclub.co.uk

 

Emma Kampa - 07453 302941 emma@elsteadridingclub.co.uk

 

Jenny Patrick - 07967 190810 jennyp@elsteadridingclub.co.uk

 

Jenni Winter - 07816 981202 jenni@elsteadridingclub.co.uk

 

Suzi Stanner - suzi@elsteadridingclub.co.uk